View Cart 0 Item
Advocacy

EVERY DAY WORKING ON YOUR BEHALF

We want to ensure our residential building professionals and community members are able to do what they do – live and work productively.

See what we’ve done recently.

How Do We Create a Healthy, Sustainable Balance Between Housing Supply and Demand?

The Master Builders Association of King and Snohomish Counties is committed to partnering with community leaders to increase the supply of affordable and attainable housing for all our region's residents.

MBA Attainable Housing Report

WHAT DOES HOUSING DO FOR OUR REGION?

In 2015, the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB) studied the impacts of single-family homebuilding in the Seattle/Bellevue/Everett region. Here is what they found.

NAHB Homebuilding ReportNAHB Homebuilding Report

How Can We Help You?

Have an issue in your jurisdiction? We want to work with you. Contact your area’s representative today.

King County Manager

Jennifer Anderson
425.460.8240
janderson@mbaks.com

King County Manager

David Hoffman
425.460.8224
dhoffman@mbaks.com

Snohomish County Manager   

Mike Pattison
425.460.8203
mpattison@mbaks.com

Snohomish County Manager

Angie Sievers
425.460.8204
asievers@mbaks.com

Political Affairs Manager   

Holly M. Davis
425.457.7068
hdavis@mbaks.com

External Relations Manager

Patricia Akiyama
425.457.7067
pakiyama@mbaks.com

Senior Policy Analyst

Allison Butcher
425.460.8223
abutcher@mbaks.com

Senior Director of Strategy & Policy

Nick Harper
425.460.8207
nharper@mbaks.com